" />

Team Calendar - Practice and Meets

Mon Feb 24 2020

First Day of Practice (V/A/B)
DJHS Commons/Track
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 4:30 PM (estimated)

Tue Feb 25 2020

Track Practice (V/A/B)
DJHS Commons/Track
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 4:30 PM (estimated)

Wed Feb 26 2020

Track Practice (V/A/B)
DJHS Commons/Track
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 4:30 PM (estimated)

Thu Feb 27 2020

Track Practice (V/A/B)
DJHS Commons/Track
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 4:30 PM (estimated)

Fri Feb 28 2020

Track Practice (V/A/B)
DJHS Commons/Track
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 4:30 PM (estimated)

Mon Mar 2 2020

Track Practice (V/A/B)
DJHS Track
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Mar 3 2020

Track Practice (V/A/B)
DJHS Track
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Mar 4 2020

Track Practice (V/A/B)
DJHS Track
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Mar 5 2020

Track Practice (V/A/B)
DJHS Track
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Mar 6 2020

Track Practice (V/A/B)
DJHS Track
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Mar 9 2020

Track Practice (V/A/B)
DJHS Track
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Mar 10 2020

Track Practice (V/A)
DJHS Track
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet