" />

Team Calendar - Practice & Meets

Mon Mar 1

"A Group" Team Meeting + RLA
Girls: Commons--Boys: Main Gym
Start: 3:05 PM
End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

This will be a team meeting to collect paperwork and begin to set our rosters. 

Tue Mar 2

"B Group" Team Meeting + RLA
Girls: Commons--Boys: Main Gym
Start: 3:05 PM
End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

This will be a team meeting to collect paperwork and begin to set our rosters.

Wed Mar 3

Full Team Practice
DJHS Track
Start: 3:05 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Mar 4

Full Team Practice Copy
DJHS Track
Start: 3:05 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Mar 5

Full Team Practice
DJHS Track
Start: 3:05 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Mar 8

Full Team Practice
DJHS Track
Start: 3:05 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Mar 9

Full Team Practice
DJHS Track
Start: 3:05 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Mar 10

Full Team Practice
DJHS Track
Start: 3:05 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Mar 11

Full Team Practice
DJHS Track
Start: 3:05 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Mar 12

Full Team Practice
DJHS Track
Start: 3:05 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Sun Mar 14

Team Store Closes
ONLINE

Mon Mar 15

Full Team Practice
DJHS Track
Start: 3:05 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet